

## LAXMI INDIA FINANCE LIMITED

(Formerly Known as Laxmi India Finance Private Limited) (Formerly Known as Laxmi India Finleasecap Private Limited)

## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND COMMITTEES**

| BOARD OF DIRECTORS |                                 |                                   |
|--------------------|---------------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| S. No.             | Name of the Director            | Designation                       |
| 1                  | Mr. Deepak Baid                 | Managing Director                 |
| 2                  | Mrs. Aneesha Baid               | Whole-Time Director               |
| 3                  | Mrs. Prem Devi Baid             | Whole-Time Director               |
| 4                  | Mr. Surendra Mehta              | Independent Director              |
| 5                  | Mr. Brij Mohan Sharma           | Additional (Independent Director) |
| 6                  | Mr. Anil Balkrishna Patwardhan  | Independent Director              |
| 7                  | Mr. Kalyanaraman Chandrachoodan | Additional (Independent Director) |

|        | AUDIT COMMITTEE                |                       |  |
|--------|--------------------------------|-----------------------|--|
| S. No. | Name of the Member/Director    | Committee Designation |  |
| 1      | Mr. Anil Balkrishna Patwardhan | Chairman              |  |
| 2      | Mr. Brij Mohan Sharma          | Member                |  |
| 3      | Mr. Deepak Baid                | Member                |  |

| NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE |                                |                       |
|---------------------------------------|--------------------------------|-----------------------|
| S. No.                                | Name of the Member/Director    | Committee Designation |
| 1                                     | Mr. Surendra Mehta             | Chairman              |
| 2                                     | Mr. Anil Balkrishna Patwardhan | Member                |
| 3                                     | Mr. Brij Mohan Sharma          | Member                |

| ASSETS LIABILITY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE |                             |                       |
|---------------------------------------|-----------------------------|-----------------------|
| S. No.                                | Name of the Member/Director | Committee Designation |
| 1                                     | Mr. Deepak Baid             | Chairman              |
| 2                                     | Mrs. Aneesha Baid           | Member                |
| 3                                     | Mr. Surendra Mehta          | Member                |

| RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE |                                |                       |
|---------------------------|--------------------------------|-----------------------|
| S. No.                    | Name of the Member/Director    | Committee Designation |
| 1                         | Mr. Surendra Mehta             | Chairman              |
| 2                         | Mr. Deepak Baid                | Member                |
| 3                         | Mr. Anil Balkrishna Patwardhan | Member                |



















8265826531



## **LAXMI INDIA FINANCE LIMITED**

(Formerly Known as Laxmi India Finance Private Limited) (Formerly Known as Laxmi India Finleasecap Private Limited)

| CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE |                             |                       |
|---|-----------------------------|-----------------------|
| S. No.                                    | Name of the Member/Director | Committee Designation |
| 1   | Mr. Deepak Baid             | Chairman              |
| 2   | Mrs. Aneesha Baid           | Member                |
| 3   | Mr. Surendra Mehta          | Member                |

| IT STRATEGY COMMITTEE |                                |                       |
|-----------------------|--------------------------------|-----------------------|
| S. No.                | Name of the Member/Director    | Committee Designation |
| 1                     | Mr. Surendra Mehta             | Chairman              |
| 2                     | Mr. Anil Balkrishna Patwardhan | Member                |
| 3                     | Mr. Deepak Baid                | Member                |

| BUSINESS OPERATION COMMITTEE |                             |                       |
|------------------------------|-----------------------------|-----------------------|
| S. No.                       | Name of the Member/Director | Committee Designation |
| 1                            | Mr. Deepak Baid             | Chairman              |
| 2                            | Mrs. Aneesha Baid           | Member                |
| 3                            | Mrs. Prem Devi Baid         | Member                |

| IPO COMMITTEE |                             |                       |
|---------------|-----------------------------|-----------------------|
| S. No.        | Name of the Member/Director | Committee Designation |
| 1             | Mr. Deepak Baid             | Chairman              |
| 2             | Mrs. Aneesha Baid           | Member                |
| 3             | Mr. Surendra Mehta          | Member                |

| STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE |                             |                       |
|--------------------------------------|-----------------------------|-----------------------|
| S. No.                               | Name of the Member/Director | Committee Designation |
| 1                                    | Mr. Surendra Mehta          | Chairman              |
| 2                                    | Mrs. Aneesha Baid           | Member                |
| 3                                    | Mr. Deepak Baid             | Member                |



8265826531

















## **LAXMI INDIA FINANCE LIMITED**

(Formerly Known as Laxmi India Finance Private Limited) (Formerly Known as Laxmi India Finleasecap Private Limited)

| IDENTIFICATION COMMITTEE |                        |                              |
|--------------------------|------------------------|------------------------------|
| S. No.                   | Name of the Member     | <b>Committee Designation</b> |
| 1                        | Mr. Gopal Krishan Sain | Chairman                     |
| 2                        | Mr. Sanjay Ojha        | Member                       |
| 3                        | Mr. Shivam Bajaj       | Member                       |

|        | REVIEW COMMITTEE            |                       |  |
|--------|-----------------------------|-----------------------|--|
| S. No. | Name of the Member/Director | Committee Designation |  |
| 1      | Mr. Deepak Baid             | Chairman              |  |
| 2      | Mr. Surendra Mehta          | Member                |  |
| 3      | Mr. Brij Mohan Sharma       | Member                |  |





8265826531













